God shows favor to the Faithful & the Humble‭‭

“He mocks mockers, but he shows favor to the humble.”<‭‭Proverbs‬ ‭3:34‬>
Many times in our lives, we encountered all sorts of people, from greed, to pretentious, to destructive and to unbenevolent.

Of course, it’s disheartening & discouaging to anyone because your dignity & integrity may be threatened and of course, you will be very tempted to fight back or to defense yourself

Take a deep breath! Seek God’s guidance, if this is what He wanted? An eye for an eye? A tooth for a tooth?

NO! Everything always happened for a reason. Obviously, it’s always a God’s trial for everything that happens

Do you think you’ll be demoralize or will you consolidate hatre? The answer is definitely “No”. This is because God is placing & grooming you to the next stage/level and preparing you for a “Greater Mission”

God’s wisdom ““My son, don’t let them slip from your eyes; hold on to sound judgment and discretion. They will be life for your whole being, and an ornament for your neck. Then you will walk safely on your path, and your foot won’t stumble. If you lie down, you won’t be terrified. When you lie down, your sleep will be pleasant.

The Lord will be your confidence; he will guard your feet from being snared. Don’t withhold good from someone who deserves it, when it is in your power to do so.”‭‭ <Proverbs‬ ‭3:21-24, 26-27‬>
Let me share a real incident! Just a few days ago, I openly denounced Satan and providing various quotes from both the bible & some authors. For some may think that it’s just a coincidence, but I think is real. The battle of Good against Evil begins when it was mentioned openly. Definitely, Satan will not be please with me. But God is My Sheeperd and Nothing Shall I Fear!

How did I know the Evil forces are coming to me? Will you believe if I tell you solemnly that “God Has Spoken To Me”? 

“Steadfast! Steadfast! My Child, Freddy ……… I Am With You! Then the Heaven speaks

“I know the plans I have in mind for you, declares the Lord; they are plans for peace, not disaster, to give you a future filled with hope.”‭‭ <Jeremiah‬ ‭29:11‬>

Immediately, it has woken me up what the Lord was trying to remind me … Remain Faithful!!!

Similar to our Lord, Jesus Christ. He was tested 3 times during His 40 days stay in the dessert by Satan. Also identical to all His Disciplines, they too need to suffer all kinds of tortures & death

Therefore, Spiritual Faith & Wisdom are not something you just preach but practice. Whoever you may be, there is always trial set by God to reaffirm your Faith to Him

Finally, my brothers & sisters, no doubt it will be tough for anyone when you’re on any God’s trial. We are human and God, but remaining steadfast is what pleases Him.

“Look, I am sending my messenger who will clear the path before me; suddenly the Lord whom you are seeking will come to his temple. The messenger of the covenant in whom you take delight is coming, says the Lord of heavenly forces.” <Malachi‬ ‭3:1‬>

Thanks & Praised Be With God!

Amen!

Leave a Reply

