The Houses of God

The Houses of God

Freddy Kuan added 7 photos.

I Am not only the Author of this great works but today, I Am leading you to embellishment. I want during these days to fill your minds, your hearts and your entire being with all that I Am so that you progress in My Divine Love. As for all the afflictions you suffered under My Name and all that you are undergoing for My Sake, My Father will put aside all of your negligence and I will fill where you lacked. May you be blessed for your noble act of love, remain “United” and become the perfect icon of “Unity”.

Thanks be to God!
Freddy Kuan
Singapore

Leave a Reply

